One day till departure….

…. of my last minute trip to Asia.

I am tagging along on @Macpsych’s trip to Singapore next week and have decided to stay a bit longer to see some Asian cities, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong and Bangkok to be precise, in addition to Singapore.

Being an aviation geek, I tried to make the travel part just as interesting as the site seeing.

I quickly discovered there are a large number of fifth freedom flight options available between the cities I am planning to travel to.

So, now that all the planning is done, I am excited to look forward in flying 4 new airlines for my airlines flown list.

Look out for my posts in the next two weeks to find out about my whirlwind journey around Asia.

Happy travels.

Leave a Reply

